Skip to content ↓
Allington Primary School

Primary School


Senior Leadership Team

Executive Head Teacher Mrs J Young
Head of School Mrs C Howson
Inclusion Manager Mrs E Burton-Grange 
Assistant Head Teacher Mrs L Abbasi

Core Subject leaders

Lower School Leader Miss N Flisher
English Lead Mrs H Sweeney
Maths Lead Mrs K Court

Teaching Staff

Reception Team  
Class Teachers Miss L Brown, Mrs Wilson, Mrs Martin and Miss C Garforth
Support Staff

Mrs J Down, Mrs J Davies, Mrs J Griffiths, Mrs S Murphy, Mrs A Lowe and Mrs J Hicks

Year One Team  
Class Teachers Mrs A Ashcroft and Miss K Wright
Support Staff Mrs D Mills and  Miss M Lowe
Year Two Team  
Class Teachers Miss N Flisher and Mrs A Jones
Support Staff Mrs J Harvey, Mrs C Winchcombe, Ms R Lewis and Mrs D Francis
Year Three Team  
Class Teachers Mr M Bass and Miss F Jaques
Support Staff Mrs E Waterman and Mrs S Colclough
Year Four Team  
Class Teachers Mrs V Rudden, Mrs S Monks and Miss N Jones (mat leave)
Support Staff Mrs K Clark and Mrs A Woodard
Year Five Team  
Class Teachers Mrs L Abbasi, Mrs A Collie and Mrs K Court
Support Staff Mrs S Jones and Miss R White
Year Six Team  
Class Teachers Mrs H Sweeney and Mrs S Wellings
Support Staff Mrs J Sargeant and Mrs K Prigg


PPA/Cover Teachers Mrs S Brown, Mrs J Smith, Mrs C Veitch and Mrs T Moy
Admin Officers  Miss S Young and Mrs A Marshall
Finance Officer Mrs T Brown
Finance Assistant Mrs J Sayles
Support Assistant Mrs G Chapman
Caretaker Mr D Lawlor
Cleaners Mrs L Otway
Breakfast and after school club  
Club coordinator Mrs J Hicks and Mrs M Leggatt
Club staff Miss K Gill and Mrs J Harvey